BEURLE Rechtsanwälte

BEURLE Rechtsanwälte is synonymous with top quality professional legal consulting and personal services on equal terms. We provide support in all legal matters for organizations in both the private and the public sector. Personal guidance, reliability, and creativity, coupled with the highest level of professional expertise, make us a vital part of your success.

Our areas of expertise

The energy sector

The turnaround in energy policy gives rise to a number of legal questions. Backed by our many years of experience and involvement in the energy industry, you receive competent support to find effective solutions.

more

Corporate and foundation matters

We provide your corporate group or private foundation with consultation and support in all matters of corporate law that arise in the course of daily business, in connection with restructuring, company transfers, acquisitions and sales, and when establishing joint ventures.

more

Public business law

Whatever the issue is – whether it involves a business license, public procurement procedures, or a highly complex infrastructure project – we have the expertise and experience needed to find the best possible path.

mehr

Our team of attorneys serves our clients with comprehensive advice based on the highest level of competence in all aspects of business law. Our coordinated team of specialized administrative staff and organizational and all-round assistants ensure that everything behind the scenes runs smoothly.

Aktuell suchen wir

Er hörte leise Schritte hinter sich. Das bedeutete nichts Gutes. Wer würde ihm schon folgen, spät in der Nacht und dazu noch in dieser engen Gasse mitten im übel beleumundeten Hafenviertel?

SachbearbeiterIn/RechtsanwaltsassistentIn
auf Vollzeitbasis (40 Stunden/Woche)

From BOM to Beurle

The name is changing, the experience and competence remain. Starting June 1st, 2020, Beurle Oberndorfer Mitterlehner – a law firm established in 1890 – will be known under its new name, BEURLE Rechtsanwälte GmbH & Co KG.

Beurle-Team-Rechtsanwaelte-entwurf

BEURLE Rechtsanwälte

BEURLE Rechtsanwälte GmbH & Co KG steht für fachlich und menschlich höchste Beratungsqualität auf Augenhöhe. Damit unterstützen wir Unternehmen aus dem privaten und dem öffentlichen Sektor in allen rechtlichen Belangen. Persönliche Betreuung, Verlässlichkeit, fachlich höchste Kompetenz und Kreativität machen BEURLE Rechtsanwälte zum Teil Ihres Erfolgs.

Unsere Spezialgebiete

Energiewirtschaft

Die Energiewende wirft zahlreiche rechtliche Fragen auf. Aufgrund unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung und Verbundenheit mit der Energiebranche unterstützen wir Sie kompetent bei der Lösung.

mehr

Gesellschafts- und Stiftungsangelegenheiten

Wir beraten und betreuen Ihre Unternehmensgruppe oder Ihre Privatstiftung im gesellschaftsrechtlichen „daily business“, bei Umstrukturierungen, Unternehmensübergaben, Zukäufen und Verkäufen und der Gründung von Joint Ventures.

mehr

Öffentliches Wirtschaftsrecht

Ob es nun um eine Gewerbeberechtigung, eine öffentliche Auftragsvergabe oder ein komplexes Infrastrukturprojekt geht: Wir haben das Know-How und die Erfahrung, um den besten Weg zu finden.

mehr

Unsere Juristinnen und Juristen beraten unsere Klienten umfassend und mit höchster Kompetenz in allen Bereichen des Wirtschaftsrechts. Für den reibungslosen Ablauf im Hintergrund sorgt unser eingespieltes Team aus spezialisierten Sachbearbeiterinnen, Organisationstalenten und Allround-Assistentinnen.

WERDEN SIE MEMBER OF OUR TEAM